Thursday | Whimple Primary School | Cricket

Whimple Primary School, School Hill, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TS
30 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 16 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 23 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 30 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 7 May '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 14 May '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 21 May '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 4 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 11 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 18 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 25 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
Details

Our Cricket club is perfect for those just starting out in the game or experienced players! Children can expect a range of exciting catching and throwing games, bowling competitions, quick cricket and pairs matches.

Available to Years 2-6

Tickets

Cost
Thursday | Whimple | Cricket
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
30 available
Location

Whimple Primary School
School Hill
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2TS