Skip to main content

Monday / St Michael's / Multisport KS1

St Michael's Church of England Primary Academy, South Lawn Terrace, Heavitree, Exeter, Devon, EX1 2SN
25 spaces available

Course dates

  • Mon, 16 Sep '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 23 Sep '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 30 Sep '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 7 Oct '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 14 Oct '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 28 Oct '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 4 Nov '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 11 Nov '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 18 Nov '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 25 Nov '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 2 Dec '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 9 Dec '19   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done

Details

The following club will give your children the opportunity to partake in a range of sports and activities including: Dodgeball, Cricket, Tennis, Basketball, Football, Tag Rugby and more. All of our sessions are made as fun and inclusive as possible. With so much variation, this club offers something for everyone.

Tickets

Cost
Block Booking | 12 Weekly Sessions
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
23 available

Location

St Michael's Church of England Primary Academy
South Lawn Terrace, Heavitree,
Exeter, Devon,
EX1 2SN