Monday | St Michaels | Multi-Sports

St Michael's Church of England Primary Academy, South Lawn Terrace, Heavitree, Exeter, Devon, EX1 2SN
29 spaces available

Course dates

  • Mon, 20 Apr '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 27 Apr '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 4 May '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 11 May '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 18 May '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 8 Jun '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 15 Jun '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 22 Jun '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 29 Jun '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
  • Mon, 6 Jul '20   3:15pm - 4:15pm - done
Details

Our Multi-Sports club will give your children the opportunity to partake in a range of sports and activities including: Dodgeball, Cricket, Tennis, Basketball, Football, Tag Rugby and more. All of our sessions are made as fun and inclusive as possible. With so much variation, this club offers something for everyone.

Available to KS1

Tickets

Cost
Monday | St Michaels | Multi-Sports
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
29 available
Location

St Michael's Church of England Primary Academy
South Lawn Terrace, Heavitree,
Exeter, Devon,
EX1 2SN