Skip to main content

Friday | Whimple / Football / All Years

Whimple Primary School, School Hill, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TS
13 spaces available

Course dates

  • Fri, 13 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Fri, 20 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Fri, 27 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Fri, 4 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Fri, 11 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Fri, 18 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Fri, 1 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 8 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 15 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 22 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 29 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 13 Dec '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done

Details

This fun, action packed after school club, gives budding young footballers the perfect opportunity to improve their game and partake in a range of exciting and unique sessions. All our sessions aim to develop a child's, co - ordination, agility and self-confidence, as well as introducing new techniques, skills and tricks along the way.

Tickets

Cost
Block Booking | 13 Weekly Sessions
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
5 available
10 Weekly Sessions
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
10 available

Location

Whimple Primary School
School Hill
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2TS