Thursday | Whimple Primary School | Dodgeball (Years 3 - 6)

Whimple Primary School, School Hill, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TS
16 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 16 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 23 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 30 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 6 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 13 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Thu, 27 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Thu, 5 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Thu, 12 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Thu, 19 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Thu, 26 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm
Details

Come and join our Super Fun Dodgeball Club!

We are very enthusiastic in providing sessions in which every individual will get to improve their catching , throwing and passing skills while having loads of fun.

Tickets

Cost
Thursday | Whimple | Dodgeball
Course ticket - for remaining all 5 dates.
£40.00
Location

Whimple Primary School
School Hill
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2TS