Skip to main content

Thursday / West Hill / Multi Sports

West Hill Primary School, Beech Park, West Hill, Ottery Saint Mary, EX11 1UQ
16 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 12 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 19 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 26 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 3 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 10 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 17 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 31 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 7 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 14 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 21 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 28 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 5 Dec '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 12 Dec '19   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done

Details

Year Groups: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

The following club will give your children the opportunity to partake in a range of sports and activities including: Dodgeball, Cricket, Tennis, Basketball, Football, Tag Rugby and more. All of our sessions are made as fun and inclusive as possible. With so much variation, this club offers something for everyone.

Tickets

Cost
Block Booking | 13 Weekly Sessions
Course ticket - for all 13 dates.
16 available
Block booking / 12 weekly sessions
Course ticket - for all 13 dates.

Location

West Hill Primary School
Beech Park
West Hill
Ottery Saint Mary
EX11 1UQ