Tuesday | Kingskerswell Primary School | Dodgeball (Years 3 - 6)

Kingskerswell C Of East Primary School, Coffinswell Lane, Kingskerswell, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5HN
21 spaces available

Course dates

  • Tue, 14 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Tue, 21 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Tue, 28 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Tue, 4 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Tue, 11 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Tue, 25 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Tue, 3 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Tue, 10 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Tue, 17 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Tue, 24 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
Details

Come and join our Super Fun Dodgeball Club!

We are very enthusiastic in providing sessions in which every individual will get to improve their catching and throwing, as well as learning the rules of the fast paced and exciting sport that is Dodgeball.

Tickets

Cost
Tuesday | Kingskerswell | Dodgeball
Course ticket - for remaining all 5 dates.
£20.00
Location

Kingskerswell C Of East Primary School
Coffinswell Lane
Kingskerswell
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5HN