Skip to main content

On-Line Feb 18, 24 and March 5

London, Geneva, Athens, Chicago, Los Angeles
4 spaces available
On-Line Feb 18, 24 and March 5

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Course dates

  • Sat, 18 Feb '23   5pm – 6:30pm CET
  • Sat, 25 Feb '23   5pm – 6:30pm CET
  • Sat, 4 Mar '23   5pm – 6:30pm CET

Details

This is a playful and creative art making and sharing session to help liberate expression of difficult thoughts and emotions. Based on art therapy principles, these 1.5 hours sessions are open to everyone, no need of prior artistic skills to participate.

Join from the comfort of your own home.

Europe and US time zones friendly:
London: 16h00 - 17h30
Geneva: 17h00 - 18h30
Athens: 18h00 - 19h30
LA: 8h00 - 9h30
Chicago: 10h00 - 11h30
NY: 11h00 - 12h30

Instructions

Please find a quiet place with some basic art materials and a zoom connection for these sessions.

Tickets

Cost
3 Saturdays x One participant
Course ticket - for all 3 dates.
4 available
Course ticket - for all 3 dates. Three Saturdays London: 16h00 - 17h30 Geneva: 17h00 - 18h30 Athens: 18h00 - 19h30 LA: 8h00 - 9h30 Chicago: 10h00 - 11h30 NY: 11h00 - 12h30
90.00

Online event information

London, Geneva, Athens, Chicago, Los Angeles