We are looking forward to the NEW INTAKE and meeting the new faces for the Autumn Term and of course welcoming back those of you who have been in class before. Everyone is welcome. Here is what's coming up...
Intro to Acting Classes for Adults 18- 65+ Monday Group or Wednesday Group 6-7pm
Magic Kidz NEW CLASS for 5-7yr olds on Wednesdays Learn Cool Magic Tricks & Have heaps of Fun 3.00 - 3.45pm
Young Actors - Belfast Talent Kids for 11-16 yr olds on Wednesdays 3.45-4.45pm - Take part in our performance piece in association with the Ulster Museum
Returning Adult Actors - 18-65+ on Wednesdays 7.15pm-8.30pm - Take part in our performance piece in association with the Ulster Museum

Select date
 
September, 2017
11 Mon Course: 10 dates MONDAY GROUP - SOLD OUT (PRE REGISTER FOR JAN)
13 Wed Course: 10 dates WEDNESDAY GROUP - SOLD OUT PRE REGISTER FOR JANUARY
November
22 Wed 7:15pm - 8:30pm RETURNING STUDENTS - Ulster Museum Project - "Scenes at the Museum"
29 Wed 7pm - 9pm RETURNING STUDENTS - Ulster Museum Project - "Scenes at the Museum"
December
3 Sun 2pm - 3pm RETURNING STUDENTS - Ulster Museum Project - "Scenes at the Museum"
Times shown in timezone: London

MONDAY GROUP - SOLD OUT (PRE REGISTER FOR JAN)

Crescent Arts Centre, 2-4 University Road, Belfast, BT7 1NH
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Mon, 11 Sep 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 18 Sep 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 2 Oct 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 9 Oct 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 16 Oct 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 23 Oct 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 6 Nov 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 20 Nov 2017   6pm - 7pm

Details

MID TERM BREAK on the 30th of October 2017 NO CLASS

Course Fees £105 if paying via online banking / bank transfer method
Sort Code: 09 - 01 - 27
Account: 24555793

Or £108 if paying via paypal


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Intro to Acting for Adults - MONDAY GROUP 6-7pm
    This ticket is for all 10 dates.
    £105.00