Science Club @ Avonwood (Y1-2 | Au1/2 2021)

Avonwood Primary School, Harewood Avenue, Bournemouth, BH7 6NB
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Thu, 23 Sep '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Thu, 30 Sep '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Thu, 7 Oct '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Thu, 14 Oct '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Thu, 21 Oct '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Thu, 4 Nov '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 11 Nov '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 18 Nov '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 2 Dec '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 9 Dec '21   3:05pm – 4:15pm GMT
Details

Big Bang Science club @ Avonwood
For years 1 and 2
Running for 11 weeks through both autumn half terms

Tickets

Cost
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
£77.00
Location

Avonwood Primary School
Harewood Avenue
Bournemouth
BH7 6NB