Science Club @ BPSP (Y4-5 | Sp 1/2 2022)

Baden-Powell and St Peter's Church of England Junior School, Mill Lane, Poole, BH14 8UL
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Tue, 11 Jan '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 18 Jan '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 25 Jan '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 1 Feb '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 8 Feb '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 15 Feb '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 1 Mar '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 8 Mar '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 15 Mar '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 22 Mar '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm GMT
  • Tue, 29 Mar '22   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST

Tickets

Cost
Course ticket - for remaining 9 dates.
£65.00
Location

Baden-Powell and St Peter's Church of England Junior School
Mill Lane
Poole
BH14 8UL