From 5 Aug 2021
 
August, 2021
11 Wed 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
18 Wed 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
20 Fri 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Friday Masterclass
October
6 Wed 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
13 Wed 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
20 Wed 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
29 Fri 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Friday Masterclass
Times shown in timezone: London