Trampoline Class - Mixed Ability

Wednesday, 26 January '22   7pm – 8pm GMT
Lion Works, Station Rd West, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4WL
Only 1 space left

Course dates

  • Wed, 14 Apr '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 21 Apr '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 28 Apr '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 5 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 12 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 19 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 26 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 2 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 9 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 16 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 23 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 30 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 7 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 14 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 21 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 28 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 4 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 11 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 18 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 25 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 1 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 8 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 15 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 22 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 29 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 6 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 13 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 20 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 27 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Wed, 3 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 10 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 17 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 24 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 1 Dec '21   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 8 Dec '21   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 15 Dec '21   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 5 Jan '22   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 12 Jan '22   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 19 Jan '22   7pm – 8pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 26 Jan '22   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Wed, 2 Feb '22   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Wed, 9 Feb '22   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Wed, 16 Feb '22   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Wed, 23 Feb '22   7pm – 8pm GMT
Details

Trampolining for all. Recreation and Competitive training for ages.

Special Needs and Adult sessions also available.

1:1 coaching in our dedicated facilities, giving us the flexibility to tailor to your individual needs.

NON-REFUNDABLE

Age range: Over 4

Instructions

Please ensure that you bring sufficient water to keep hydrated, wear suitable clothing:
Jogging bottoms or shorts, without zips or buttons
Leotard or
T-shirt, without zips, buttons or hoods
Essential Socks
Preferably leave jewellery at home

Tickets

Cost
Trampoline Monthly Subscription
Course ticket - for remaining 5 dates.
1 available
Secure your place on our regular classes. First payment taken at checkout and then monthly fees collected by Direct Debit.
£26.50
Taster Session - Try B4U Buy
2 available
One time purchase to try the classes before you sign up for the class. When you have attended come back to reserve your place and but your subscription session
£6.50
Location

Lion Works
Station Rd West
Whittlesford
Cambridge
CB22 4WL

  • By Rail - Whittlesford Park Way & over the bridge to Lion Works
  • By Road - A505 to Main Rail Car Park