Trampoline Class - Mixed Ability

Thursday, 23 September '21   7pm – 8pm BST
Lion Works, Station Rd West, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4WL
Only 3 spaces left

Course dates

  • Thu, 15 Apr '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 22 Apr '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 29 Apr '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 6 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 13 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 20 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 27 May '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 3 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 10 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 17 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 24 Jun '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 1 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 8 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 15 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 22 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 29 Jul '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 5 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 12 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 19 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 26 Aug '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 2 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 9 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 16 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST - done
  • Thu, 23 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST
  • Thu, 30 Sep '21   7pm – 8pm BST
  • Thu, 7 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST
  • Thu, 14 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST
  • Thu, 21 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST
  • Thu, 28 Oct '21   7pm – 8pm BST
  • Thu, 4 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Thu, 11 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Thu, 18 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov '21   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Thu, 2 Dec '21   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Thu, 9 Dec '21   7pm – 8pm GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec '21   7pm – 8pm GMT
Details

Trampolining for all. Recreation and Competitive training for ages.

Special Needs and Adult sessions also available.

1:1 coaching in our dedicated facilities, giving us the flexibility to tailor to your individual needs.

NON-REFUNDABLE

Age range: Over 4

Instructions

Please ensure that you bring sufficient water to keep hydrated, wear suitable clothing:
Jogging bottoms or shorts, without zips or buttons
Leotard or
T-shirt, without zips, buttons or hoods
Essential Socks
Preferably leave jewellery at home

Tickets

Cost
Trampoline Monthly Subscription
Course ticket - for remaining 13 dates.
3 available
Secure your place on our regular classes. First payment taken at checkout and then monthly fees collected by Direct Debit.
£26.50
Taster Session - Try B4U Buy
2 available
One time purchase to try the classes before you sign up for the class. When you have attended come back to reserve your place and but your subscription session
£6.50
Location

Lion Works
Station Rd West
Whittlesford
Cambridge
CB22 4WL

  • By Rail - Whittlesford Park Way & over the bridge to Lion Works
  • By Road - A505 to Main Rail Car Park