Skip to main content

Double Mini Trampoline [DMT]

Thursday, 7 July '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
Lion Works, Station Rd West, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4WL
Double Mini Trampoline [DMT]

Course dates

  • Thu, 5 Aug '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 12 Aug '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Tue, 17 Aug '21   6pm – 6:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 19 Aug '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Tue, 24 Aug '21   6pm – 6:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 26 Aug '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Tue, 31 Aug '21   6pm – 6:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 9 Sep '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 16 Sep '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 23 Sep '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 30 Sep '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 7 Oct '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 14 Oct '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 21 Oct '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 28 Oct '21   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 4 Nov '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 11 Nov '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 18 Nov '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 25 Nov '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 2 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 2 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 9 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 9 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 16 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 16 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 23 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 30 Dec '21   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 6 Jan '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 6 Jan '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 13 Jan '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 13 Jan '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 20 Jan '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 20 Jan '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 27 Jan '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 3 Feb '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 10 Feb '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 17 Feb '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 24 Feb '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 3 Mar '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 10 Mar '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 17 Mar '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 24 Mar '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 31 Mar '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 21 Apr '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 28 Apr '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 5 May '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 12 May '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 19 May '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 26 May '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 2 Jun '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 9 Jun '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 16 Jun '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 23 Jun '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 30 Jun '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST - done
  • Thu, 7 Jul '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 14 Jul '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 21 Jul '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 28 Jul '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 4 Aug '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 11 Aug '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 18 Aug '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 25 Aug '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 1 Sep '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 8 Sep '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 15 Sep '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 22 Sep '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 29 Sep '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 6 Oct '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 13 Oct '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 20 Oct '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 27 Oct '22   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 3 Nov '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 10 Nov '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 17 Nov '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 24 Nov '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 1 Dec '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 8 Dec '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 15 Dec '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 22 Dec '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 29 Dec '22   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 5 Jan '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 12 Jan '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 19 Jan '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 26 Jan '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 2 Feb '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 9 Feb '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 16 Feb '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 23 Feb '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 2 Mar '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 9 Mar '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 16 Mar '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 23 Mar '23   7pm – 7:50pm GMT
  • Thu, 30 Mar '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 6 Apr '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 13 Apr '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 20 Apr '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 27 Apr '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 4 May '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 11 May '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST
  • Thu, 18 May '23   7pm – 7:50pm BST

Details

Join our Summer DMT classes.
Suitable if you have trained before, or looking to try something different.
We take delivery of new equipment in August and will be running regular sessions from September 2021

Level: Beginners to Advanced

Instructions

Ensure you attend in the appropriate attire: shorts, T-shirt and socks. Clothing should be free from zips, buckles and buttons and please bring plenty of water to keep hydrated.

Tickets

Cost
DMT PAYG
£6.50
DMT Monthly Subscription
Course ticket - for remaining 46 dates.
Benefit from discounted prices by paying monthly for these classes. Reserve your space with your first months payment and we will take care of the rest.
£22.50

Location

Lion Works
Station Rd West
Whittlesford
Cambridge
CB22 4WL

  • By Rail - Whittlesford Park Way & over the bridge to Lion Works
  • By Road - A505 to Main Rail Car Park