Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Leeds, Bingley, Keighley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Datum auswählen
Mehr anzeigen...
September, 2017
23 Sa 1 Tag Saturday Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 in Keighley | Sat 23rd Sept 2017
25 Mo 2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 25th Sept & Tue 26th Sept 2017
26 Di 1 Tag Early Years Safeguarding Lead Training in Keighley | Tue 26th Sept 2017
18:00 - 21:00 Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Tue 26th Sept, Thu 28th Sept, Tue 3rd Oct & Thu 5th Oct 2017
30 Sa 2 Tage Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 30th Sept & Sat 7th Oct 2017
Oktober
5 Do 1 Tag Designated Safeguarding Lead Training in Bradford | Thu 5th Oct 2017
10 Di 10:30 - 11:30 **FREE EVENT** Keeping Children Safe in Education – Statutory Legislation and Guidance Updates for 2017 | Tue 10th Oct 2017
14:30 - 15:30 **FREE EVENT** Keeping Children Safe in Education – Statutory Legislation and Guidance Updates for 2017 | Tue 10th Oct 2017
18:00 - 19:30 **FREE EVENT** Early Years Provision (EYFS) Keeping Children Safe – Statutory Legislation and Guidance Updates for 2017 | Tue 10th Oct 2017
11 Mi 2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 11th Oct & Thu 12th Oct 2017
16 Mo 1 Tag Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 16th Oct 2017
2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 16th Oct & Tue 17th Oct 2017
20 Fr 3 Tage 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 20th Oct, Fri 27th Oct & Fri 3rd Nov 2017
21 Sa 2 Tage Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 21st Oct & Sat 28th Oct 2017
24 Di 09:30 - 11:30 **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents, Grandparents & Children in Halifax | Tue 24th Oct 2017
13:30 - 15:30 **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents, Grandparents & Children in Silsden | Tue 24th Oct 2017
25 Mi 2 Tage 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 25th Oct & Wed 1st Nov 2017
26 Do 1 Tag Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 in Bingley | Thu 26th Oct 2017
November
2 Do 3 Tage 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid L3 & Safeguarding L2 Course in Bingley | Thu 2nd Nov, Thu 9th Nov & Thu 16th Nov 2017
9 Do 2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 9th Nov & Fri 10th Nov 2017
Zeitzone: London

Saturday Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 in Keighley | Sat 23rd Sept 2017

Samstag, 23 September, 2017   1 Tag
Airedale Enterprise Services, Sunderland Street, Worth Way, Keighley, BD21 5LE
6 Plätze verfügbar

Details

Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Come and join us on our accredited 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 course.

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Keighley on Saturday 23rd September 2017 from 9:30am - 4:30pm.

All attendees will receive an Emergency First Aid at Work handbook to keep and upon successful completion will receive an accredited Ofqual regulated certificate that will remain... [Weiterlesen]


Dokumente

Tickets / Buchungsarten

  • Standard booking
    £50.00 + Steuern
    6 verfügbar
  • To also include annual updates in 2018 & 2019
    £70.00 + Steuern