Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Datum auswählen
Mehr...
September, 2018
26 Mi 09:30 - 16:30 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Wed 26th Sep 2018
27 Do 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead Training in Bingley | Thu 27th Sep 2018
28 Fr 09:30 - 16:30 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 28th Sept 2018
09:30 - 17:30 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 28th Sep 2018
29 Sa 2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 29th Sep & Sat 6th Oct 2018
Oktober
1 Mo 2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Huddersfield | Mon 1st Oct & Mon 8th Oct 2018
5 Fr 3 Tage 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 5th Oct, Fri 12th Oct & Fri 19th Oct 2018
3 Tage 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 5th Oct, Fri 12th Oct & Fri 19th Oct 2018
6 Sa 2 Tage Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 6th Oct & Sat 13th Oct 2018
9 Di 3 Tage 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 9th Oct, Wed 10th Oct & Thu 11th Oct 2018
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 9th Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 9th Oct 2018
10 Mi 09:15 - 12:15 Safer Recruitment in Education Training in Bingley | Wed 10th Oct 2018
13:15 - 16:15 Managing the Single Central Record Training in Bingley | Wed 10th Oct 2018
12 Fr 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 12th Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 12th Oct 2018
15 Mo 2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 15th Oct & Tue 16th Oct 2018
20 Sa 2 Tage Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 20th Oct & Sat 27th Oct 2018
2 Tage Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 20th Oct & Sat 27th Oct 2018
24 Mi 2 Tage Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 24th Oct & Thu 25th Oct 2018
In der Zeitzone angezeigte Zeiten: London