Y4-6 Sheffield Girls' Robotics, Coding & Invention Programme (Jan-March)

Thursday, 20 January '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
Sheffield High School for Girls, 10 Rutland Park, Broomhall, Sheffield, S10 2PE
Y4-6 Sheffield Girls' Robotics, Coding & Invention Programme (Jan-March)

Course dates

  • Thu, 20 Jan '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jan '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 3 Feb '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 10 Feb '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 17 Feb '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 24 Feb '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 3 Mar '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 10 Mar '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 17 Mar '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 24 Mar '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
Details

A variety of hands on practical engineering, coding, robotics and invention clubs using 3 different kinds of robots and coding platforms including an AI robot developed by the computer sciences department at Sheffield University.
This programme is only for children who are in years 4-6 at Sheffield Girls' School (Sheffield).

Tickets

Cost
SGJan-March
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
£65.00
SG-Jan-March + Krypton 4 Robotics & Invention kit
* 10 week January - March 2021 after school robotics & Invention Programme. * Krypton 4 robotics and invention kit (https://abilix.uk/collections/krypton-series/products/krypton-4) that is used in our programmes. Subsidised (30%) by our sponsor (Abilix UK). * Students can continue learning at home through the Abilix App learner led projects and World Educational Robotics UK You Tube teaching videos.
£330.00
Location

Sheffield High School for Girls
10 Rutland Park
Broomhall
Sheffield
S10 2PE