Sheffield High School Juniors WER After School Course

Course dates

  • Mon, 20 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 27 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 4 May '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 11 May '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 18 May '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 1 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 8 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 15 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 22 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 29 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
Details

Years 3 to 6
Wednesdays 3.30 to 4.30 pm
Limited to 15 places per session

Next Course: WER Robotics 10 sessions. Term time Mondays from 20 Apr to 29 Jun 2020 inclusive.

Tickets

Cost
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
£85.00