Skip to main content

September - December Sheffield Girls' STEM Club

Sheffield High School for Girls, 10 Rutland Park, Broomhall, Sheffield, S10 2PE
September - December Sheffield Girls' STEM Club

Course dates

  • Mon, 12 Sep '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Mon, 19 Sep '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Mon, 26 Sep '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Mon, 3 Oct '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Mon, 10 Oct '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Mon, 7 Nov '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 14 Nov '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 21 Nov '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 28 Nov '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 5 Dec '22   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT

Details

A variety of hands on practical engineering, coding, robotics and invention clubs using 3 different kinds of robots and coding platforms including an AI robot developed by the computer sciences department at Sheffield University.
This programme is only for children who are in years 4-6 at Sheffield Girls' School (Sheffield).

Tickets

Cost
SGSept-Dec
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
£65.00

Location

Sheffield High School for Girls
10 Rutland Park
Broomhall
Sheffield
S10 2PE