Sensory Stories - Autumn Term

Wednesday, 3 November '21   9:30am – 10:15am GMT
The Open Door Centre & Cafe, Saint Albans Road, Barnet, EN5 4LA
15 spaces available
Sensory Stories - Autumn Term

Course dates

  • Wed, 15 Sep '21   9:30am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 22 Sep '21   9:30am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 29 Sep '21   9:30am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 6 Oct '21   9:30am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 13 Oct '21   9:30am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 20 Oct '21   9:30am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 3 Nov '21   9:30am – 10:15am GMT
  • Wed, 10 Nov '21   9:30am – 10:15am GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov '21   9:30am – 10:15am GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov '21   9:30am – 10:15am GMT
  • Wed, 1 Dec '21   9:30am – 10:15am GMT
  • Wed, 8 Dec '21   9:30am – 10:15am GMT
Details

Baby & Toddler Class (accompanied)

Interactive Sensory Storytelling sessions for 1-3 year olds. Join us each week as we use our senses to explore the world of a story. Taking our inspiration from a new tale each week, we use interactive storytelling, music, crafts and play to bring the story to life!

(Please note: First class postponed to 22nd September)

Open Door Centre, Wednesdays 9.30am-10.15am
£8.50 per week / £75 term booking (3 classes free when booking the term)

Age range: Between ages 3 and 5

Instructions

Parking available onsite

Tickets

Cost
Sensory Stories - Autumn Term booking (3 classes free)
Course ticket - for remaining 6 dates.
1 available
Autumn Term booking £75 (3 classes free)
£37.50
Sensory Stories - Pay Weekly
16 available
£8.50 per week
£8.50
Location

The Open Door Centre & Cafe
Saint Albans Road
Barnet
EN5 4LA

There is parking available and the cafe will be open.