Drama Explorers

Wednesday, 28 April '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
The Open Door Centre & Cafe, Saint Albans Road, Barnet, EN5 4LA
14 spaces available
Drama Explorers

Course dates

  • Wed, 28 Apr '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST - done
  • Wed, 5 May '21   10:30am – 11:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 12 May '21   10:30am – 11:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 19 May '21   10:30am – 11:15am BST - done
  • Wed, 26 May '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST - done
  • Wed, 9 Jun '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST - done
  • Wed, 16 Jun '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST - done
  • Wed, 23 Jun '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST - done
  • Wed, 30 Jun '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST - done
  • Wed, 7 Jul '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST - done
Details

Exploring a new story each week through drama, puppets, movement and crafts!

Ages 3-5 (drop-off class)

Wednesdays 10.30am-11.30am
£7 per week / £59.50 term booking (with 15% discount applied)

Age range: Between ages 3 and 5

Instructions

Parking available onsite

Tickets

Cost
Drama Explorers - Summer Term booking (15% discount)
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
2 available
Summer Term booking £59.50 (15% discount applied) 10 classes x £7 each (£5.95 with discount)
£59.50
Drama Explorers - Pay Weekly
10 available
£7 per week
£7.00
Location

The Open Door Centre & Cafe
Saint Albans Road
Barnet
EN5 4LA

There is parking available and the cafe will be open.