Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Seleccionar fecha
Mostrar más...
junio, 2018
20 mié Día 2 Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 20th Jun & Thu 21st Jun 2018
25 lun 1 día Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun 2018
Día 2 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun & Tue 26th Jun 2018
27 mié Día 2 Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 27th June & Thu 28th June 2018
13:30 - 15:30 **Bradford Safeguarding Week FREE Event** Keeping Children Safe in Education Updates | Wed 27th Jun 2018
18:00 - 19:30 **Bradford Safeguarding Week FREE Event** Early Years Provision (EYFS) Keeping Children Safe | Wed 27th Jun 2018
29 vie 1 día Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 29th Jun 2018
julio
3 mar Día 2 Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 3rd July & Thu 5th July 2018
4 mié 1 día Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 4th July 2018
6 vie Día 3 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
Día 3 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
7 sáb Día 2 Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Silsden | Sat 7th July & Sat 14th July 2018
09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead Training in Bingley | Sat 7th July 2018
9 lun Día 2 Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 9th July & Tue 10th July 2018
10 mar 09:15 - 12:15 Safer Recruitment in Education Training in Bingley | Tue 10th July 2018
13:15 - 16:15 Managing the Single Central Record Training in Bingley | Tue 10th July 2018
11 mié 1 día Health and Safety in the Workplace Level 2 Course in Bingley | Wed 11th July
16 lun 1 día Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 16th July 2018
18 mié Día 2 Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Wed 18th July & Thu 19th July 2018
23 lun Día 3 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 23rd July, Tue 24th July & Wed 25th July 2018
Horarios mostrados en la zona horaria: London

Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 20th Jun & Thu 21st Jun 2018

miércoles, 20 junio, 2018   Día 2
Bradford & Bingley Sports Club, Wagon Lane, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 1LT
Solo quedan 3 plazas

Datos


Do you work with children and need to have a Paediatric First Aid qualification that fully meets Ofsted & EYFS requirements?

Then come and join us on this regulated 12 hour Paediatric First Aid Level 3 public course open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place at our Bingley training venue on Wednesday 20th June and Thursday 21st June 2018 from 9:30am - 4:30pm on both days.

During this course, attendees will learn the roles and responsibilities of the... [Leer más]


Tiquetes / Tipos de reserva

  • Standard booking
    £60.00 + impuestos
    3 disponible