Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our Bingley and other training venues. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752299 or email us on admin@safeguardingsupport.com


View by course:

Seleccionar fecha
Mostrar más...
noviembre, 2019
19 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 19th Nov 2019
21 jue 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 PM
enero, 2020
15 mié Día 2 Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 15th Jan & Wed 22nd Jan 2020
28 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 28th Jan 2020
febrero
11 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Tue 11th Feb 2020
12 mié 09:30 - 12:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 12th Feb 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 12th Feb 2020 PM
27 jue 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thu 27th Feb 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thu 27th Feb 2020 PM
marzo
17 mar Día 2 Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Tue 17th Mar & Tue 24th Mar 2020
19 jue 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Thu 19th Mar 2020
abril
1 mié 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Wed 1st Apr 2020
22 mié 09:30 - 12:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 22nd Apr 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 22nd Apr 2020 PM
30 jue 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 PM
mayo
7 jue Día 2 Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 7th May & Thu 14th May 2020
19 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 19th May 2020
junio
20 sáb 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Sat 20th Jun 2020
Horarios mostrados en la zona horaria: London