Saturday Morning Soccer School - Nursery/Reception

Saturday, 16 October '21   9am – 10am BST
King's House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, London, W4 2SH
Saturday Morning Soccer School - Nursery/Reception

Course dates

  • Sat, 4 Sep '21   9am – 10am BST - done
  • Sat, 11 Sep '21   9am – 10am BST - done
  • Sat, 18 Sep '21   9am – 10am BST - done
  • Sat, 25 Sep '21   9am – 10am BST - done
  • Sat, 2 Oct '21   9am – 10am BST - done
  • Sat, 9 Oct '21   9am – 10am BST - done
  • Sat, 16 Oct '21   9am – 10am BST
  • Sat, 6 Nov '21   9am – 10am GMT
  • Sat, 13 Nov '21   9am – 10am GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov '21   9am – 10am GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov '21   9am – 10am GMT
  • Sat, 4 Dec '21   9am – 10am GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec '21   9am – 10am GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec '21   9am – 10am GMT
Details

Our Saturday Morning Soccer School is open to boys and girls aged 4-12 years old. From novice to advanced players, our experienced FA qualified coaches will take your child to the next level. Classes take place at King’s House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, Chiswick, W4 2SP.

Instructions

Wear comfortable and weather appropriate clothing
No metal studs (we play on a 3G)
Water bottle
Snack if needed (nut free environment)
We operate a NUT free environment

Tickets

Cost
Saturday Morning Soccer School - Nursery/Reception
Course ticket - for remaining 8 dates.
Full Term Course Ticket
£80.00
Saturday Morning Soccer School - Nursery/Reception
Pay As You Go - Weekly
£12.00
Location

King's House Sports Ground
Riverside Drive
London
W4 2SH