Saturday Morning Soccer School - Years 1, 2 & 3

Saturday, 16 October '21   9am – 10:30am BST
King's House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, London, W4 2SH
Saturday Morning Soccer School - Years 1, 2 & 3

Course dates

  • Sat, 4 Sep '21   9am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 11 Sep '21   9am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 18 Sep '21   9am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 25 Sep '21   9am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 2 Oct '21   9am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 9 Oct '21   9am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 16 Oct '21   9am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 6 Nov '21   9am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 13 Nov '21   9am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov '21   9am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov '21   9am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 4 Dec '21   9am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec '21   9am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec '21   9am – 10:30am GMT
Details

Our Saturday Morning Soccer School is open to boys and girls aged 4-12 years old. From novice to advanced players, our experienced FA qualified coaches will take your child to the next level.

Instructions

Wear comfortable and weather appropriate clothing
No metal studs (we play on a 3G)
Water bottle
Snack if needed
We operate a NUT free environment

Tickets

Cost
Saturday Morning Soccer School - Yrs 1, 2 & 3
Course ticket - for remaining 8 dates.
Full Course Ticket
£120.00
Saturday Morning Soccer School - Yrs 1, 2 & 3
Pay As You Go - Weekly
£18.00
Location

King's House Sports Ground
Riverside Drive
London
W4 2SH