Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Choisissez une date
Voir plus...
janvier, 2020
25 sam. 2 jours Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 25th Jan & Sat 1st Feb 2020
27 lun. 2 jours Supervising First Aid for Mental Health Level 3 | Mon 27th Jan & Tues 28th Jan 2020
09:30 - 16:30 Fire Safety Level 2 (Marshal/Warden) course in Halifax | Mon 27th Jan 2020
février
1 sam. 2 jours Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 1st Feb & Sat 8th Feb 2020
3 lun. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 3rd Feb & Tue 4th Feb 2020
5 mer. 3 jours 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb & Fri 7th Feb 2020
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 5th Feb 2020
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 5th Feb 2020
6 jeu. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 6th Feb & Fri 7th Feb 2020
8 sam. 2 jours Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 8th Feb & Sat 15th Feb 2020
10 lun. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 10th Feb & Tue 11th Feb 2020
3 jours 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb & Wed 12th Feb 2020
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 10th Feb 2020
13 jeu. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 13th Feb & Fri 14th Feb 2020
17 lun. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 17th Feb & Tue 18th Feb 2020
19 mer. 3 jours 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Feb, Thu 20th Feb & Fri 21st Feb 2020
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Feb 2020
24 lun. 2 jours 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 24th Feb & Tue 25th Feb 2020
2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 24th Feb & Tue 25th Feb 2020
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 24th Feb 2020
Les horaires sont dans votre fuseau horaire: London