Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Choisissez une date
Voir plus...
août, 2018
20 lun. 1 jour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 20th Aug 2018
3 jours 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 20th Aug, Tue 21st Aug & Wed 22nd Aug 2018
21 mar. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 21st Aug & Wed 22nd Aug 2018
24 ven. 1 jour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 24th Aug 2018
septembre
7 ven. 3 jours 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 7th Sep, Fri 14th Sep & Fri 21st Sep 2018
3 jours 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 7th Sep, Fri 14th Sep & Fri 21st Sep 2018
8 sam. 2 jours Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 8th Sep & Sat 15th Sep 2018
11 mar. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Tues 11th Sept & Wed 12th Sept 2018
17 lun. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 17th Sep & Tue 18th Sep 2018
19 mer. 1 jour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Sep 2018
20 jeu. 2 jours Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 20th Sep & Thu 27th Sep 2018
24 lun. 1 jour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep 2018
2 jours 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep & Tue 25th Sep 2018
2 jours 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep & Tue 25th Sep 2018
26 mer. 1 jour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Wed 26th Sep 2018
27 jeu. 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead Training in Bingley | Thu 27th Sep 2018
28 ven. 1 jour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 28th Sept 2018
octobre
5 ven. 3 jours 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 5th Oct, Fri 12th Oct & Fri 19th Oct 2018
3 jours 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 5th Oct, Fri 12th Oct & Fri 19th Oct 2018
6 sam. 2 jours Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 6th Oct & Sat 13th Oct 2018
Les horaires sont dans votre fuseau horaire: London