Manorbrook - Teamwork Games for Year 5 & 6 - Term 3 & 4 2022

Manorbrook Primary School, Park Road, Thornbury, Bristol, BS35 1JW
Only 2 spaces left
Manorbrook - Teamwork Games for Year 5 & 6  - Term 3 & 4 2022

Course dates

  • Thu, 13 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 20 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 27 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 3 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 10 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 17 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 3 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 10 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 17 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 24 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Thu, 31 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Thu, 7 Apr '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
Details

Our fast-paced and fun Teamwork sessions give children the perfect opportunity to access multiple exciting teamwork games such as Football, Netball and Hockey. During our after school club, our professional coaches focus on the individual athlete, allowing them to fully challenge themselves whilst developing an understanding of teamwork within each game. The children love the sessions as they get to try a range of technical coaching and small sided games.

Instructions

As our club runs after school, your child will go to the club straight from school. Please ensure your child has a PE kit to change into - such as: a t-shirt, sweatshirt, shorts/leggings and a waterproof jacket as the sessions will be held outdoors. You may also wish to provide a small snack (e.g. cereal bar) and a water bottle for them. Please collect your child at the end of the club with your signing out password.

Tickets

Term 3 & 4 Ticket
Course ticket - for remaining 10 dates.
2 available
Location

Manorbrook Primary School
Park Road
Thornbury
Bristol
BS35 1JW