Burrington - Multi Sports for Year 5 & 6 - Term 5 & 6 2021

Burrington C Of E Primary, Bristol, BS40 7AD
7 spaces available
Burrington - Multi Sports for Year 5 & 6 - Term 5 & 6 2021

Course dates

  • Fri, 23 Apr '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 30 Apr '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 7 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 14 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 21 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 28 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 11 Jun '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 18 Jun '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 25 Jun '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 2 Jul '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 9 Jul '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 16 Jul '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
Details

Our multi-sports after school club is a fun and fast-paced club. We use small sided matches & games to teach athletes the benefits of tactics and strategies. The club will help to develop your child’s understanding of the rules and then help them to develop a deeper understanding of advanced rules and sport specific ideas.

Instructions

As our club runs after school, your child will go to the club straight from school. Please ensure your child has a PE kit to change into - such as: a t-shirt, sweatshirt, shorts/leggings and a waterproof jacket as the sessions will be held outdoors. You may also wish to provide a small snack (e.g. cereal bar) and a water bottle for them. Please collect your child at the end of the club with your signing out password.

Tickets

Cost
Term 5 and 6 Ticket
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
7 available
£49.92 + VAT
Location

Burrington C Of E Primary
Bristol
BS40 7AD