Bournville Football Club 2021-2022

Bournville Primary School, Selworthy Road, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 3ST
8 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 22 Sep '21   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Wed, 29 Sep '21   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Wed, 6 Oct '21   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Wed, 13 Oct '21   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Wed, 20 Oct '21   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Wed, 3 Nov '21   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 10 Nov '21   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 17 Nov '21   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 24 Nov '21   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 1 Dec '21   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 8 Dec '21   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 15 Dec '21   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 5 Jan '22   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 12 Jan '22   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 19 Jan '22   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 26 Jan '22   6pm – 7pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 2 Feb '22   6pm – 7pm GMT
  • Wed, 9 Feb '22   6pm – 7pm GMT
  • Wed, 16 Feb '22   6pm – 7pm GMT
  • Wed, 2 Mar '22   6pm – 7pm GMT
  • Wed, 9 Mar '22   6pm – 7pm GMT
  • Wed, 16 Mar '22   6pm – 7pm GMT
  • Wed, 23 Mar '22   6pm – 7pm GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Apr '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 27 Apr '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 4 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 11 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 18 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 25 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 8 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 15 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 22 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 29 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Jul '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 13 Jul '22   6pm – 7pm BST
  • Wed, 20 Jul '22   6pm – 7pm BST
Details

We are delighted to announce that our first ever Bournville Football Sessions will be starting on Wednesday 19th May. There is no cost to you or the children. 2 Future Stars coaches will be delivering a fun and developmental session for children aged 9 - 11 (school years 5 & 6). At the club your child will take part in small sided games, skills, drills, competitions and more. Places are limited to just 30, so we need you to register your children online.

Instructions

If you enter Bournville Primary School via the front gate, you will see 2 Future Stars coaches in the Multi Use Games Area (the big sports cage to the right of the school). Your children can come to the cage and we will register them and take them for an hour session. The children should wear comfortable clothing, ready to play football. If the weather is good then we can also use the field. There is no need to bring boots - but you are welcome to bring some just in case. Your child should also bring a water bottle with them.
Please drop you child to the school, ready to start at 6pm. And please collect them promptly at 7pm. Please remember to keep at least 2 metres apart at collection.

Tickets

Ticket from 15th September until 22nd July
Course ticket - for remaining 21 dates.
8 available
Location

Bournville Primary School
Selworthy Road
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 3ST