St Marys Thornbury - Netball for Yr 3 - Term 3 & 4 2021

St Mary's, Thornbury, Bristol, BS35 1HJ
6 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 21 Jan '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm - done
  • Thu, 28 Jan '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 4 Feb '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 11 Feb '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 25 Feb '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 4 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 11 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 18 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 25 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Thu, 1 Apr '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
Details

Our Netball after school club is a fun and team-based club. We use small sided matches & games to teach athletes the benefits of tactics and strategies. The fun and fast-paced club will help to develop your child’s understanding of the rules and then help them to develop a deeper understanding of advanced rules and sport specific ideas.

Tickets

Cost
Term 3 & 4 Ticket
Course ticket - for remaining 9 dates.
6 available
£45.74 + VAT
Location

St Mary's
Thornbury
Bristol
BS35 1HJ