Herons' Moor - Football for Year 3 & 4 - Term 3 & 4 2021

Herons' Moor Academy, Highlands Lane, Weston-super-Mare, BS24 7DX
13 spaces available
Herons' Moor - Football for Year 3 & 4 - Term 3 & 4 2021

Course dates

  • Fri, 8 Jan '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm - done
  • Fri, 15 Jan '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm - done
  • Fri, 22 Jan '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm - done
  • Fri, 29 Jan '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Fri, 5 Feb '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Fri, 12 Feb '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Fri, 26 Feb '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Fri, 5 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Fri, 12 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Fri, 19 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Fri, 26 Mar '21   3:20pm - 4:20pm
Details

Our fast-paced and fun football sessions give children the perfect opportunity to access this exciting game. During our after school football clubs, our professional coaches focus on the individual athlete, allowing them to fully challenge themselves. The children love the sessions as they get to try a range of technical coaching and small sided games.

Instructions

As our club runs after school, your child will go to the club straight from school. Please ensure your child has a PE kit to change into - such as: a t-shirt, sweatshirt and shorts/leggings. You may also wish to provide a small snack (e.g. cereal bar) and a water bottle for them. Please collect your child at the end of the club with your signing out password.

Tickets

Cost
Term 3 & 4 Ticket
Course ticket - for remaining 8 dates.
13 available
£33.28 + VAT
Location

Herons' Moor Academy
Highlands Lane
Weston-super-Mare
BS24 7DX