Manorbrook - Olympics for Year 3 & 4 - Term 3 & 4 2022

Manorbrook Primary School, Park Road, Thornbury, Bristol, BS35 1JW
Only 2 spaces left
Manorbrook - Olympics for Year 3 & 4  - Term 3 & 4 2022

Course dates

  • Wed, 12 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 19 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 26 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 2 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 9 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 16 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 2 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 9 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 16 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 23 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Apr '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
Details

Our Olympic Sports after school club is a fun and fast-paced club. We will teach the technique required across a variety of Athletics and Gymnastics games. Our professional coaches will focus on the individual athlete, allowing them to fully challenge themselves on each Olympic discipline. The club will help to develop your child’s understanding of the skills and rules to help them to develop a deeper understanding of advanced rules and sport specific ideas.

Instructions

As our club runs after school, your child will go to the club straight from school. Please ensure your child has a PE kit to change into - such as: a t-shirt, sweatshirt, shorts/leggings and a waterproof jacket as the sessions will be held outdoors. You may also wish to provide a small snack (e.g. cereal bar) and a water bottle for them. Please collect your child at the end of the club with your signing out password.

Tickets

Term 3 & 4 Ticket
Course ticket - for remaining 9 dates.
2 available
Location

Manorbrook Primary School
Park Road
Thornbury
Bristol
BS35 1JW