Stoke Bishop - Gymnastics for Year 1 & 2

Stoke Bishop C of E Primary School, Cedar Park, Bristol, BS9 1BW
Fully booked
Stoke Bishop - Gymnastics for Year 1 & 2

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Mon, 21 Sep '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 28 Sep '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 5 Oct '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 12 Oct '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 19 Oct '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 2 Nov '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 9 Nov '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 16 Nov '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 23 Nov '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 30 Nov '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 7 Dec '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 14 Dec '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
Details

During our gymnastics after school sessions we develop the skills that your child would have learnt in their PE lessons. Often set to music, our fully qualified coaches help the children to build on prior knowledge through sequences and patterns. Rolling, stretching, jumping, traveling and climbing all play a big part in helping to develop confidence in their ability.

Instructions

As our club runs after school, your child will go to the club straight from school. Please ensure your child has a PE kit to change into - such as: a t-shirt, sweatshirt and shorts/leggings. You may also wish to provide a small snack (e.g. cereal bar) and a water bottle for them. Please collect your child at the end of the club with your signing out password.

Tickets

Cost
Term 1 & 2 Ticket
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
£49.92 + VAT
Location

Stoke Bishop C of E Primary School
Cedar Park
Bristol
BS9 1BW