Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Leeds, Bingley, Keighley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
September, 2017
21 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 in Bradford | Thu 21st Sept 2017
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Thu 21st Sept & Fri 22nd Sept 2017
23 Sat 1 day Saturday Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 in Keighley | Sat 23rd Sept 2017
25 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 25th Sept & Tue 26th Sept 2017
26 Tue 1 day Early Years Safeguarding Lead Training in Keighley | Tue 26th Sept 2017
6pm - 9pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Tue 26th Sept, Thu 28th Sept, Tue 3rd Oct & Thu 5th Oct 2017
30 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 30th Sept & Sat 7th Oct 2017
October
5 Thu 1 day Designated Safeguarding Lead Training in Bradford | Thu 5th Oct 2017
10 Tue 10:30am - 11:30am **FREE EVENT** Keeping Children Safe in Education – Statutory Legislation and Guidance Updates for 2017 | Tue 10th Oct 2017
2:30pm - 3:30pm **FREE EVENT** Keeping Children Safe in Education – Statutory Legislation and Guidance Updates for 2017 | Tue 10th Oct 2017
6pm - 7:30pm **FREE EVENT** Early Years Provision (EYFS) Keeping Children Safe – Statutory Legislation and Guidance Updates for 2017 | Tue 10th Oct 2017
11 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 11th Oct & Thu 12th Oct 2017
16 Mon 1 day Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 16th Oct 2017
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 16th Oct & Tue 17th Oct 2017
20 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 20th Oct, Fri 27th Oct & Fri 3rd Nov 2017
21 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 21st Oct & Sat 28th Oct 2017
24 Tue 9:30am - 11:30am **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents, Grandparents & Children in Halifax | Tue 24th Oct 2017
1:30pm - 3:30pm **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents, Grandparents & Children in Silsden | Tue 24th Oct 2017
25 Wed 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 25th Oct & Wed 1st Nov 2017
26 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 in Bingley | Thu 26th Oct 2017
Times shown in timezone: London

Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 in Bradford | Thu 21st Sept 2017

Thursday, 21 September, 2017   1 day
City Training Services, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
Fully booked

Details

Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Come and join us on our accredited 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 2 course.

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Bradford on Thursday 21st September 2017 from 9:30am - 4:30pm.

All attendees will receive an Emergency First Aid at Work handbook to keep and upon successful completion will receive an accredited Ofqual regulated certificate that will remain... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £50.00 + tax
  • To also include annual updates in 2018 & 2019
    £70.00 + tax