Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
January, 2018
5 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 5th Jan, Fri 12th Jan & Fri 19th Jan 2018
11 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 11th Jan & Thu 18th Jan 2018
13 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 13th Jan & Sat 20th Jan 2018
15 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 15th Jan & Tue 16th Jan 2018
16 Tue 3 days IOSH Managing Safely Course in Halifax | Tue 16th Jan, Tue 23rd Jan & Tue 30th Jan 2018
24 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th Jan 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th Jan & Wed 31st Jan 2018
25 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 25th Jan & Fri 26th Jan 2018
27 Sat 9am - 10am Managing Anaphylaxis (Epi-Pen) Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 27th Jan 2018
10:30am - 12:30pm **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents & Children in Shipley | Sat 27th Jan 2018
10:30am - 1:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 27th Jan 2018
29 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 29th Jan 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 29th Jan & Tue 30th Jan 2018
February
2 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 2nd Feb, Fri 9th Feb & Fri 16th Feb 2018
3 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 3rd Feb & Sat 10th Feb 2018
8 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 8th Feb 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 8th Feb & Thu 15th Feb 2018
12 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Cottingley near Bingley | Mon 12th Feb & Tue 13th Feb 2018
17 Sat 9am - 10am Managing Anaphylaxis (Epi-Pen) Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 17th Feb 2018
10:30am - 1:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 17th Feb 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 5th Jan, Fri 12th Jan & Fri 19th Jan 2018

Friday, 5 January, 2018   3 days
Airedale Enterprise Services, Sunderland Street, Worth Way, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD21 5LE
10 spaces available

Details

**NEW** 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid Level 3 & First Aid at Work Level 3 Course!!

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Keighley on Friday 5th January, Friday 12th January and Friday 19th January 2018 at our Keighley training venue from 9am-5pm over the 3 days

We know how valuable your time is, which is why we are always looking at new and innovative ways to ensure that you receive the correct First Aid... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £199.00 + tax
    10 available