Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
 
January, 2020
20 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bingley | Mon 20th Jan & Tue 21st Jan 2020
February
24 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 24th Feb & Tue 25th Feb 2020
March
30 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 30th Mar & Tue 31st Mar 2020
April
27 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 27th Apr & Tue 28th Apr 2020
June
1 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 1st June & Tue 2nd Jun 2020
29 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 29th June & Tue 30th June 2020
July
27 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 27th July & Tue 28th July 2020
Times shown in timezone: London