Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
Show more...
October, 2019
18 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 18th Oct 2019
28 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 28th Oct 2019
November
12 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Tue 12th Nov 2019
18 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 18th Nov 2019
19 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Tue 19th Nov 2019
22 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 22nd Nov 2019
25 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 25th Nov 2019
December
12 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 12th Dec 2019
13 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 13th Dec 2019
18 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 18th Dec 2019
January, 2020
15 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 15th Jan 2020
24 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 24th Jan 2020
27 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 27th Jan 2020
February
6 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 6th Feb 2020
10 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 10th Feb 2020
24 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 24th Feb 2020
March
5 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 5th Mar 2020
20 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 20th Mar 2020
30 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 30th Mar 2020
April
2 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Times shown in timezone: London