Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
 
July, 2019
30 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Tue 30th July 2019
August
7 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 7th Aug 2019
19 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 19th Aug 2019
22 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 22nd Aug 2019
September
11 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 11th Sep 2019
23 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 23rd Sep 2019
27 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Fri 27th Sep 2019
October
16 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 16th Oct 2019
17 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 17th Oct 2019
18 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 18th Oct 2019
28 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 28th Oct 2019
November
12 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Tue 12th Nov 2019
19 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Tue 19th Nov 2019
22 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 22nd Nov 2019
25 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 25th Nov 2019
December
12 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 12th Dec 2019
13 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 13th Dec 2019
18 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 18th Dec 2019
Times shown in timezone: London