Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
March, 2019
28 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Thu 28th Mar 2019
April
11 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 11th Apr 2019
29 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 29th Apr 2019
May
3 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 3rd May 2019
7 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Tue 7th May 2019
20 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 20th May 2019
June
4 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Tue 4th June 2019
17 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 17th June 2019
20 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 20th June 2019
28 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 28th June 2019
July
15 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 15th July 2019
17 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Wed 17th July 2019
August
9 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 9th Aug 2019
19 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 19th Aug 2019
22 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 22nd Aug 2019
September
11 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 11th Sep 2019
23 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 23rd Sep 2019
27 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Fri 27th Sep 2019
October
8 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Tue 8th Oct 2019
17 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 17th Oct 2019
Times shown in timezone: London