Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
February, 2018
23 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 23rd Feb 2018
26 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 26th Feb 2018
March
7 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 7th Mar 2018
1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 7th Mar 2018
19 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 19th Mar 2018
23 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 23rd Mar 2018
April
19 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 19th Apr 2018
23 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 23rd Apr 2018
27 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 27th Apr 2018
May
21 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 21st May 2018
25 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 25th May 2018
30 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 30th May 2018
June
7 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 7th Jun 2018
25 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun 2018
29 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 29th Jun 2018
July
4 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 4th July 2018
23 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 23rd July 2018
27 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 27th July 2018
August
16 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 16th Aug 2018
20 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 20th Aug 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Friday, 23 February, 2018   1 day
Cottingley Cornerstone, Littlelands, Cottingley, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 1AL
6 spaces available

Details

Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Come and join us on our accredited 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 course.

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Bingley on Friday 23rd February 2018 from 9:30am - 4:30pm.

All attendees will receive an Emergency First Aid at Work handbook to keep and upon successful completion will receive an accredited Ofqual regulated certificate that will remain valid... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £50.00 + tax
    6 available