Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
Show more...
January, 2020
20 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 20th Jan 2020
24 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 24th Jan 2020
February
5 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 5th Feb 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 5th Feb 2020
10 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 10th Feb 2020
19 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Feb 2020
24 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 24th Feb 2020
March
4 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 4th Mar 2020
5 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 5th Mar 2020
18 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 18th Mar 2020
31 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Tue 31st Mar 2020
April
1 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 1st Apr 2020
9 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 9th Apr 2020
15 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 15th Apr 2020
20 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 20th Apr 2020
27 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 27th Apr 2020
May
4 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 4th May 2020
15 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 15th May 2020
18 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 18th May 2020
20 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 20th May 2020
Times shown in timezone: London