Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
November, 2018
17 Sat 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 17th Nov 2018
21 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 21st Nov 2018
December
6 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 6th Dec 2018
January, 2019
8 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 8th Jan 2019
18 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 18th Jan 2019
25 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 25th Jan 2019
31 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Thu 31st Jan 2019
February
14 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 14th Feb 2019
15 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 15th Feb 2019
28 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 28th Feb 2019
March
15 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 15th Mar 2019
28 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Thu 28th Mar 2019
April
4 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 4th Apr 2019
11 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 11th Apr 2019
May
3 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 3rd May 2019
7 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Tue 7th May 2019
10 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 10th May 2019
June
4 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Tue 4th June 2019
20 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 20th June 2019
28 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 28th June 2019
Times shown in timezone: London