Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Keighley and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

COVID-19 Course Information: We want to reassure all delegates of our public courses, before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of yourself and others to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. The health and well-being of our delegates and dedicated team will be a priority, which is why our upcoming public courses will be run in a COVID-19 secure training venue with hand sanitisation stations, reduced attendee numbers and social distancing measures in place. We want to reassure all delegates before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of attendees on our courses to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. We have always maintained the highest standards of cleanliness with all our training equipment, but in addition to our usual hygiene processes which include regularly using disinfectant wipes and changing manikin lungs, we are also now giving all delegates their own training pack. Included in this pack will be a brand new & sealed face shield, gloves, bandages, a face mask for use during the training, as well as First Aid handbook for future reference. We also recommend that attendees read our COVID-19 Secure Statement, before attending our courses which is included in our events listings.

We look forward to seeing you on our upcoming public courses!

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
 
February, 2021
1 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 1st Feb 2021
Course: 3 dates 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 1st Feb, Tue 2nd Feb & Wed 3rd Feb 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm Blended Learning Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Practical Follow-on Session) in Bradford | Mon 1st Feb 2021
3 Wed Course: 2 dates 2 day Blended Learning Combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 3rd Feb & Wed 10th Feb 2020
4 Thu Course: 2 dates Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | The 4th Feb & Fri 5th Feb 2021
6 Sat Course: 2 dates Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 6th Feb & Sat 13th Feb 2021
8 Mon Course: 2 dates Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 8th Feb & Tue 9th Feb 2021
11 Thu 9:30am - 4:30pm Blended Learning Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Practical Follow-on Session) in Bradford | Thu 11th Feb 2021
13 Sat 9:30am - 4:30pm Saturday Blended Learning Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Practical Follow-on Session) in Keighley | Sat 13th Feb 2021
15 Mon 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 15th Feb 2021
Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 15th Feb & Tue 16th Feb 2021
17 Wed 9:30am - 4:30pm Blended Learning Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Practical Follow-on Session) in Bradford | Wed 17th Feb 2021
18 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | The 18th Feb 2021
19 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 19th Feb 2021
20 Sat Course: 2 dates Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 20th Feb & Sat 27th Feb 2021
22 Mon Course: 3 dates 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 22nd Feb, Tue 23rd Feb & Fri 24th Feb 2021
25 Thu Course: 2 dates Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 25th Feb & Fri 26th Feb 2021
27 Sat 9:30am - 4:30pm Saturday Blended Learning Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Practical Follow-on Session) in Bradford | Sat 27th Feb 2021
Times shown in timezone: London