Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
 
June, 2018
8 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 8th Jun, Fri 15th Jun & Fri 22nd Jun 2018
25 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun & Tue 26th Jun 2018
July
6 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
23 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 23rd July & Tue 24th July 2018
August
6 Mon 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 6th Aug, Tue 7th Aug & Wed 8th Aug 2018
20 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 20th Aug & Tue 21st Aug 2018
September
7 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 7th Sep, Fri 14th Sep & Fri 21st Sep 2018
24 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep & Tue 25th Sep 2018
October
5 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 5th Oct, Fri 12th Oct & Fri 19th Oct 2018
9 Tue 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 9th Oct, Wed 10th Oct & Thu 11th Oct 2018
29 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 29th Oct & Tue 30th Oct 2018
November
2 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 2nd Nov, Fri 9th Nov & Fri 16th Nov 2018
26 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 26th Nov & Tue 27th Nov 2018
30 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 30th Nov, Fri 7th Dec & Fri 14th Dec 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 8th Jun, Fri 15th Jun & Fri 22nd Jun 2018

Friday, 8 June, 2018   3 days
City Training Services, 39/41 Chapel Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
5 spaces available

Details


Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Then come and join us on our regulated 18 hour First Aid at Work Level 3 public course open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place on Friday 8th June, Friday 15th June & Friday 22nd June 2018 at our Bradford training venue from 9am-4pm over the 3 days

During this course, attendees will learn the roles and responsibilities of the first aider, and will learn how to manage a range of injuries and illnesses that... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £150.00 + tax
    5 available