Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
 
April, 2019
3 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 3rd Apr, Thu 4th Apr & Fri 5th Apr 2019
8 Mon 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 8th Apr, Tue 9th Apr & Wed 10th Apr 2019
29 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 29th Apr & Tue 30th Apr 2019
May
1 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 1st May, Wed 8th May & Wed 15th May 2019
20 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 20th May & Tue 21st May 2019
22 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd May & Fri 24th May 2019
June
5 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 5th June, Wed 12th June & Wed 19th June 2019
17 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 17th June & Tue 18th June 2019
26 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 26th June, Wed 3rd July & Wed 10th July 2019
July
15 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
17 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 17th July, Wed 24th July & Wed 31st July 2019
August
7 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 7th Aug, Wed 14th Aug & Wed 21st Aug 2019
19 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 19th Aug & Tue 20th Aug 2019
September
18 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 18th Sep, Wed 25th Sep & Wed 2nd Oct 2019
23 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 23rd Sep & Tue 24th Sep 2019
October
9 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 9th Oct, Wed 16th Oct & Wed 23rd Oct 2019
28 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 28th Oct & Tue 29th Oct 2019
November
6 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 6th Nov, Wed 13th Nov & Wed 20th Nov 2019
25 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 25th Nov & Tue 26th Nov 2019
27 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 27th Nov, Wed 4th Dec & Wed 11th Dec 2019
Times shown in timezone: London