Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
February, 2018
19 Mon 3 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 19th Feb, Tue 20th Feb & Wed 21st Feb 2018
26 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 26th Feb & Tue 27th Feb 2018
March
7 Wed 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 7th Mar & Wed 14th Mar 2018
9 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 9th Mar, Fri 16th Mar & Fri 23rd Mar 2018
19 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 19th Mar & Tue 20th Mar 2018
April
19 Thu 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 19th Apr & Thu 26th Apr 2018
23 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 23rd Apr & Tue 24th Apr 2018
27 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 27th Apr, Fri 4th May & Fri 11th May 2018
May
21 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 21st May & Tue 22nd May 2018
30 Wed 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 30th May & Wed 6th Jun 2018
June
7 Thu 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 7th Jun & Thu 14th Jun 2018
8 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 8th Jun, Fri 15th Jun & Fri 22nd Jun 2018
25 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun & Tue 26th Jun 2018
July
4 Wed 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 4th July & Wed 11th July 2018
6 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
23 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 23rd July & Tue 24th July 2018
August
16 Thu 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 16th Aug & Thu 23rd Aug 2018
20 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 20th Aug & Tue 21st Aug 2018
September
7 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 7th Sep, Fri 14th Sep & Fri 21st Sep 2018
19 Wed 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Sep & Wed 26th Sep 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 19th Feb, Tue 20th Feb & Wed 21st Feb 2018

Monday, 19 February, 2018   3 days
Airedale Enterprise Services, Sunderland Street, Worth Way, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD21 5LE
Only 1 space left

Details

3 DAY FIRST AID AT WORK LEVEL 3 COURSE

Come and join us on our accredited 3 Day First Aid at Work Level 3 course.

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Keighley on Monday 19th February, Tuesday 20th February and Wednesday 21st February 2018 from 9:30am - 4:30pm on all 3 days.

All attendees will receive a First Aid at Work handbook to keep and upon successful completion will receive an accredited Ofqual... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £150.00 + tax
    1 available