Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
Show more...
January, 2020
22 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 22nd Jan, Wed 29th Jan & Wed 5th Feb 2020
February
5 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb & Fri 7th Feb 2020
19 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Feb, Thu 20th Feb & Fri 21st Feb 2020
March
4 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 4th Mar, Thu 5th Mar & Fri 6th Mar 2020
18 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 18th Mar, Thu 19th Mar & Fri 20th Mar 2020
April
1 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 1st Apr, Thu 2nd Apr & Fri 3rd Apr 2020
15 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 15th Apr, Thu 16th Apr & Fri 17th Apr 2020
May
4 Mon 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 4th May, Tue 5th May & Wed 6th May 2020
20 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May & Fri 22nd May 2020
June
3 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 3rd June, Thu 4th June & Fri 5th June 2020
24 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th June, Thu 25th June & Fri 26th June 2020
July
1 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 1st July, Thu 2nd July & Fri 3rd July 2020
22 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 22nd July, Thu 23rd July & Fri 24th July 2020
August
5 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 5th Aug, Thu 6th Aug & Fri 7th Aug 2020
19 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Aug, Thu 20th Aug & Fri 21st Aug 2020
September
2 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 2nd Sept, Thu 3rd Sept & Fri 4th Sept 2020
14 Mon 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 14th Sept, Tue 15th Sept & Wed 16th Sept 2020
October
7 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct & Fri 9th Oct 2020
28 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 28th Oct, Thu 29th Oct & Fri 30th Oct 2020
November
4 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov & Fri 6th Nov 2020
Times shown in timezone: London