Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
 
February, 2018
26 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 26th Feb & Tue 27th Feb 2018
March
19 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 19th Mar & Tue 20th Mar 2018
April
23 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 23rd Apr & Tue 24th Apr 2018
May
21 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 21st May & Tue 22nd May 2018
June
25 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun & Tue 26th Jun 2018
July
23 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 23rd July & Tue 24th July 2018
August
20 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 20th Aug & Tue 21st Aug 2018
September
24 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep & Tue 25th Sep 2018
October
29 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 29th Oct & Tue 30th Oct 2018
November
26 Mon 2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 26th Nov & Tue 27th Nov 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 26th Feb & Tue 27th Feb 2018

Monday, 26 February, 2018   2 days
City Training Services, 39/41 Chapel Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
4 spaces available

Details

Do you need to renew your First Aid at Work Level 3 qualification?

Come and join us on our regulated 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification public course!

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. This 2 day course will be running on Monday 26th February & Tuesday 27th February 2018 from 9:30am – 4:30pm.

This First Aid at Work Requalification Level 3 course is designed for those who currently hold a First Aid at Work... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £100.00 + tax
    4 available