Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
 
June, 2019
17 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 17th June & Tue 18th June 2019
July
15 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
August
19 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 19th Aug & Tue 20th Aug 2019
September
23 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 23rd Sep & Tue 24th Sep 2019
October
28 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 28th Oct & Tue 29th Oct 2019
November
25 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 25th Nov & Tue 26th Nov 2019
Times shown in timezone: London