Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Keighley and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

COVID-19 Course Information: We want to reassure all delegates of our public courses, before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of yourself and others to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. The health and well-being of our delegates and dedicated team will be a priority, which is why our upcoming public courses will be run in a COVID-19 secure training venue with hand sanitisation stations, reduced attendee numbers and social distancing measures in place. We want to reassure all delegates before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of attendees on our courses to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. We have always maintained the highest standards of cleanliness with all our training equipment, but in addition to our usual hygiene processes which include regularly using disinfectant wipes and changing manikin lungs, we are also now giving all delegates their own training pack. Included in this pack will be a brand new & sealed face shield, gloves, bandages, a face mask for use during the training, as well as First Aid handbook for future reference. We also recommend that attendees read our COVID-19 Secure Statement, before attending our courses which is included in our events listings.

We look forward to seeing you on our upcoming public courses!

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
 
July, 2020
27 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 27th July & Tue 28th July 2020
August
17 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 17th Aug & Tue 18th Aug 2020
September
21 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 21st Sept & Tue 22nd Sept 2020
October
19 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 19th Oct & Tue 20th Oct 2020
November
23 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 23rd Nov & Tue 24th Nov 2020
January, 2021
25 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 25th Jan & Tue 26th Jan 2021
February
15 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 15th Feb & Tue 16th Feb 2021
March
29 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 29th Mar & Tue 30th Mar 2021
April
19 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 19th Apr & Tue 20th Apr 2021
May
17 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 17th May & Tue 18th May 2021
June
21 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 21st Jun & Tue 22nd Jun 2021
Times shown in timezone: London