Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Keighley, Halifax, Bingley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

COVID-19 Course Information: We want to reassure all delegates of our public courses, before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of yourself and others to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. The health and well-being of our delegates and dedicated team will be a priority, which is why our upcoming public courses will be run in a COVID-19 secure training venue with hand sanitisation stations, reduced attendee numbers and social distancing measures in place. We want to reassure all delegates before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of attendees on our courses to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. We have always maintained the highest standards of cleanliness with all our training equipment, but in addition to our usual hygiene processes which include regularly using disinfectant wipes and changing manikin lungs, we are also now giving all delegates their own training pack. Included in this pack will be a brand new & sealed face shield, gloves, bandages, a face mask for use during the training, as well as First Aid handbook for future reference. We also recommend that attendees read our COVID-19 Secure Statement, before attending our courses which is included in our events listings.

We look forward to seeing you on our upcoming public courses!

    View by course:


    View by month:

From 29 Oct 2020
Show more...
June, 2021
1 Tue 9am - 4pm 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Tue 1st Jun 2021
2 Wed 9am - 4pm 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 2nd Jun 2021
Course: 3 dates 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 2nd, Thu 3rd & Fri 4th Jun 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm 1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Skipton | Wed 2nd Jun 2021
5 Sat 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Bradford | Sat 5th Jun 2021
7 Mon 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Halifax | Mon 7th Jun 2021
Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 7th Jun & Tue 8th Jun 2021
9 Wed Course: 2 dates 2 day Combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Bradford | Wed 9th Jun & Wed 16th Jun 2021
10 Thu 9am - 4pm 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 10th Jun 2021
12 Sat Course: 2 dates 2 day Combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Bradford | Sat 12th Jun & Sat 19th Jun 2021
14 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Bradford | Mon 14th Jun & Tue 15th Jun 2021
16 Wed 9am - 4pm 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 16th Jun 2021
17 Thu 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Bradford | Thu 17th Jun 2021
18 Fri 9am - 4pm 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 18th Jun 2021
21 Mon 9am - 4pm 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 21st Jun 2021
Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 21st Jun & Tue 22nd Jun 2021
23 Wed 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Bradford | Wed 23rd Jun 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm 1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Keighley | Wed 23rd Jun 2021
26 Sat 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Keighley | Sat 26th Jun 2021
28 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 (Blended Learning) in Bradford | Mon 28th Jun & Tue 29th Jun 2021
Times shown in timezone: London