Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
 
June, 2020
1 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 1st June & Tue 2nd June 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 1st June 2020
3 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 3rd June, Thu 4th June & Fri 5th June 2020
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 3rd June, Wed 10th June & Wed 17th June 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 3rd June 2020
4 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 4th June & Fri 5th June 2020
6 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 6th June & Sat 13th June 2020
8 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 8th June & Tue 9th June 2020
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 8th June, Mon 15th June & Mon 22nd June 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 8th June 2020
11 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 11th June & Fri 12th June 2020
15 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 15th June & Tue 16th June 2020
18 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 18th June & Fri 19th June 2020
20 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 20th June & Sat 27th June 2020
22 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 22nd June & Tue 23rd June 2020
24 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th June, Thu 25th June & Fri 26th June 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th June 2020
29 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 29th June & Tue 30th June 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 29th June 2020
Times shown in timezone: London