Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
 
May, 2020
4 Mon 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 4th May, Tue 5th May & Wed 6th May 2020
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 4th May, Mon 11th May & Mon 18th May 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 4th May 2020
7 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 7th May & Thu 14th May 2020
11 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 11th May & Tue 12th May 2020
14 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 14th May & Fri 15th May 2020
15 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 15th May 2020
16 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 16th May & Sat 23rd May 2020
18 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 18th May & Tue 19th May 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 18th May 2020
20 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May & Fri 22nd May 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 20th May 2020
28 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 28th May & Fri 29th May 2020
Times shown in timezone: London