Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
Show more...
November, 2020
2 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 2nd Nov & Tue 3rd Nov 2020
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 2nd Nov, Mon 9th Nov & Mon 16th Nov 2020
4 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov & Fri 6th Nov 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 4th Nov 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 4th Nov 2020
6 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 13th Nov, Fri 20th Nov & Fri 27th Nov 2020
9 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 9th Nov & Tue 10th Nov 2020
11 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 11th Nov & Thu 12th Nov 2020
14 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 14th Nov & Sat 21st Nov 2020
16 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 16th Nov & Tue 17th Nov 2020
3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov & Wed 18th Nov 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 16th Nov 2020
19 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 19th Nov & Fri 20th Nov 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 19th Nov 2020
23 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 23rd Nov & Tue 24th Nov 2020
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 23rd Nov & Tue 30th Nov 2020
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 23rd Nov & Tue 24th Nov 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 23rd Nov 2020
25 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 25th Nov & Thu 26th Nov 2020
26 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 26th Nov & Fri 27th Nov 2020
Times shown in timezone: London