Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
Show more...
October, 2020
1 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 1st Oct & Fri 2nd Oct 2020
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 1st Oct & Fri 2nd Oct 2020
3 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 3rd Oct & Sat 10th Oct 2020
5 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 5th Oct & Tue 6th Oct 2020
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 5th Oct, Mon 12th Oct & Mon 19th Oct 2020
7 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct & Fri 9th Oct 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 7th Oct 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 7th Oct 2020
8 Thu 2 days Supervising First Aid for Mental Health Level 3 | Thu 8th Oct & Fri 9th Oct 2020
12 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 12th Oct & Tue 13th Oct 2020
14 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 14th Oct, Thu 15th Oct & Fri 16th Oct 2020
15 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Leeds | Thu 15th Oct & Fri 16th Oct 2020
17 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 17th Oct & Sat 24th Oct 2020
19 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 19th Oct & Tue 20th Oct 2020
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 19th Oct 2020
20 Tue 9am - 1pm 4 hour Awareness of First Aid for Mental Health Level 1 | Tue 20th Oct 2020
9am - 4pm Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health | Tue 20th Oct 2020
21 Wed 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Wed 21st Oct 2020
22 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 22nd Oct & Fri 23rd Oct 2020
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 22nd Oct & Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Times shown in timezone: London