Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Keighley, Halifax, Bingley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

COVID-19 Course Information: We want to reassure all delegates of our public courses, before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of yourself and others to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. The health and well-being of our delegates and dedicated team will be a priority, which is why our upcoming public courses will be run in a COVID-19 secure training venue with hand sanitisation stations, reduced attendee numbers and social distancing measures in place. We want to reassure all delegates before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of attendees on our courses to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. We have always maintained the highest standards of cleanliness with all our training equipment, but in addition to our usual hygiene processes which include regularly using disinfectant wipes and changing manikin lungs, we are also now giving all delegates their own training pack. Included in this pack will be a brand new & sealed face shield, gloves, bandages, a face mask for use during the training, as well as First Aid handbook for future reference. We also recommend that attendees read our COVID-19 Secure Statement, before attending our courses which is included in our events listings.

We look forward to seeing you on our upcoming public courses!

    View by course:


    View by month:

From 24 Sep 2020
Show more...
September, 2020
25 Fri Course: 1 date 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 18th Sept & Fri 25th Sept 2020
26 Sat Course: 1 date 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 19th Sept & Sat 26th Sept 2020
October
1 Thu Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 1st Oct & Fri 2nd Oct 2020
12 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 12th Oct & Tue 13th Oct 2020
22 Thu Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 22nd Oct & Fri 23rd Oct 2020
November
9 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 9th Nov & Tue 10th Nov 2020
26 Thu Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 26th Nov & Fri 27th Nov 2020
December
7 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 7th Dec & Mon 14th Dec 2020
16 Wed Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 16th Dec & Thu 17th Dec 2020
January, 2021
4 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 4th Jan & Tue 5th Jan 2021
11 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 11th & Mon 18th Jan 2021
February
8 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 8th Feb & Tue 9th Feb 2021
25 Thu Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 25th Feb & Fri 26th Feb 2021
March
15 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 15th Mar & Tue 16th Mar 2021
Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 15th Mar & Mon 22nd Mar 2021
April
12 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 12th Apr & Tue 13th Apr 2021
29 Thu Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 29th Apr & Fri 30th Apr 2021
May
10 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 10th May & Tue 11th May 2021
17 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 17th May & Mon 24th May 2021
June
7 Mon Course: 2 dates 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 7th Jun & Tue 8th Jun 2021
Times shown in timezone: London