Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
July, 2019
22 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 22nd July & Tue 23rd July 2019
August
1 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 1st Aug & Thu 8th Aug 2019
5 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 5th Aug & Tue 6th Aug 2019
10 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 10th Aug & Sat 17th Aug 2019
12 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 12th Aug & Tue 13th Aug 2019
14 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 14th Aug & Thu 15th Aug 2019
September
9 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 9th Sep & Tue 10th Sep 2019
12 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 12th Sep & Fri 13th Sep 2019
14 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 14th Sept & Sat 21st Sept 2019
16 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 16th Sep & Tue 17th Sep 2019
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 16th Sep & Tue 17th Sep 2019
19 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 19th Sep & Thu 26th Sep 2019
21 Sat 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 21st Sept & Sat 28th Sept 2019
30 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 30th Sept & Tue 1st Oct 2019
October
3 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 3rd Oct & Fri 4th Oct 2019
5 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 5th Oct & Sat 12th Oct 2019
10 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 10th Oct & Fri 11th Oct 2019
14 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 14th Oct & Tue 15th Oct 2019
6:15pm - 9:15pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 14th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Mon 21st Oct & Tue 22nd Oct 2019
19 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 19th Oct & Sat 26th Oct 2019
Times shown in timezone: London