Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Leeds, Bingley, Keighley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
September, 2017
7 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 7th Sept & Fri 8th Sept 2017
9 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 9th Sept & Sat 16th Sept 2017
25 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 25th Sept & Tue 26th Sept 2017
26 Tue 6pm - 9pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Tue 26th Sept, Thu 29th Sept, Tue 3rd Oct & Thu 5th Oct 2017
30 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 30th Sept 7 Sat 7th Oct 2017
October
11 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 11th Oct & Thu 12th Oct 2017
16 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 16th Oct & Tue 17th Oct 2017
21 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 21st Oct & Sat 28th Oct 2017
November
2 Thu 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid L3 & Safeguarding L2 Course in Bingley | Thu 2nd Nov, Thu 9th Nov & Thu 16th Nov 2017
9 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 9th Nov & Fri 10th Nov 2017
11 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 11th Nov & Sat 18th Nov 2017
27 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 27th Nov & Tue 28th Nov 2017
December
2 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 2nd Dec & Sat 9th Dec 2017
11 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 11th Dec & Tue 12th Dec 2017
January, 2018
13 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 13th Jan & Sat 20th Jan 2018
15 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 15th Jan & Tue 16th Jan 2018
25 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 25th Jan & Fri 26th Jan 2018
February
3 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 3rd Feb & Sat 10th Feb 2018
12 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Cottingley near Bingley | Mon 12th Feb & Tue 13th Feb 2018
21 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Wed 21st Feb & Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 7th Sept & Fri 8th Sept 2017

Thursday, 7 September, 2017   2 days
Wright Watson Enterprise Centre, Thorp Garth, Idle, Bradford, BD10 9LD
Only 3 spaces left

Details

Do you work with children and need to have a Paediatric First Aid qualification that meets Ofsted & EYFS requirements?

Come and join us on our accredited 2 Day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 course!

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Bradford on Thursday 7th September & Friday 8th September 2017 from 9:30am - 4:30pm on both days..

All attendees will receive a Paediatric First Aid handbook to keep and upon... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £60.00 + tax
    3 available
  • To also include annual updates in 2018 & 2019
    £80.00 + tax