Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Leeds, Bingley, Keighley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
October, 2017
20 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 20th Oct, Fri 27th Oct & Fri 3rd Nov 2017
21 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 21st Oct & Sat 28th Oct 2017
November
2 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 2nd Nov & Thu 9th Nov 2017
3 days 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid L3 & Safeguarding L2 Course in Bingley | Thu 2nd Nov, Thu 9th Nov & Thu 16th Nov 2017
4 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Thornton, Bradford | Sat 4th Nov & Sat 18th Nov 2017
9 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 9th Nov & Fri 10th Nov 2017
11 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 11th Nov & Sat 18th Nov 2017
21 Tue 6pm - 9pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Tue 21st Nov, Thu 23rd Nov, Tue 28th Nov & Thu 30th Nov 2017
23 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 23rd Nov & Thu 30th Nov 2017
24 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 24th Nov, Fri 1st Dec & Fri 8th Dec 2017
27 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 27th Nov & Tue 28th Nov 2017
December
2 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 2nd Dec & Sat 9th Dec 2017
11 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 11th Dec & Tue 12th Dec 2017
January, 2018
5 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 5th Jan, Fri 12th Jan & Fri 19th Jan 2018
13 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 13th Jan & Sat 20th Jan 2018
15 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 15th Jan & Tue 16th Jan 2018
25 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 25th Jan & Fri 26th Jan 2018
February
2 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 2nd Feb, Fri 9th Feb & Fri 16th Feb 2018
3 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 3rd Feb & Sat 10th Feb 2018
12 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Cottingley near Bingley | Mon 12th Feb & Tue 13th Feb 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

3 day combined Paediatric First Aid & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 20th Oct, Fri 27th Oct & Fri 3rd Nov 2017

Friday, 20 October, 2017   3 days
City Training Services, 39/41 Chapel Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
10 spaces available

Details

**NEW** 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid Level 3 & First Aid at Work Level 3 Course!!

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Bradford on Friday 20th October, Friday 27th October and Friday 3rd November 2017 at our Bradford training venue from 9am-5pm over the 3 days

We know how valuable your time is, which is why we are always looking at new and innovative ways to ensure that you receive the correct First Aid... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £199.00 + tax
    10 available