Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
June, 2019
1 Sat 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 1st June & Sat 8th June 2019
6 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 6th June & Fri 7th June 2019
8 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 8th June & Sat 15th June 2019
13 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 13th June & Fri 14th June 2019
20 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 20th June & Fri 21st June 2019
22 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Silsden near Keighley | Sat 22nd Jun & Sat 29th Jun 2019
27 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 27th June & Thu 4th July 2019
July
6 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 6th July & Sat 13th July 2019
8 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 8th July & Tue 9th July 2019
6:15pm - 9:15pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 8th July, Tue 9th July, Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
11 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 11th July & Fri 12th July 2019
15 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
20 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 20th July & Sat 27th July 2019
August
1 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 1st Aug & Thu 8th Aug 2019
5 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 5th Aug & Tue 6th Aug 2019
10 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 10th Aug & Sat 17th Aug 2019
12 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 12th Aug & Tue 13th Aug 2019
15 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 15th Aug & Fri 16th Aug 2019
September
7 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 7th Sep & Sat 14th Sep 2019
9 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 9th Sep & Tue 10th Sep 2019
Times shown in timezone: London