Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
Show more...
January, 2020
20 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 20th Jan & Tue 21st Jan 2020
23 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 23rd Jan & Thu 30th Jan 2020
25 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 25th Jan & Sat 1st Feb 2020
February
1 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 1st Feb & Sat 8th Feb 2020
3 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 3rd Feb & Tue 4th Feb 2020
6 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 6th Feb & Fri 7th Feb 2020
8 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 8th Feb & Sat 15th Feb 2020
10 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 10th Feb & Tue 11th Feb 2020
13 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 13th Feb & Fri 14th Feb 2020
15 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 15th Feb & Sat 22nd Feb 2020
17 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 17th Feb & Tue 18th Feb 2020
24 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 24th Feb & Tue 25th Feb 2020
6:15pm - 9:15pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Mon 2nd Mar & Tue 3rd Mar 2020
27 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 27th Feb & Fri 28th Feb 2020
29 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 29th Feb & Sat 7th Mar 2020
March
2 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 2nd Mar & Mon 9th Mar 2020
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 2nd Mar & Tue 3rd Mar 2020
9 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 9th Mar & Tue 10th Mar 2020
12 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 12th Mar & Fri 13th Mar 2020
14 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 14th Mar & Sat 21st Mar 2020
Times shown in timezone: London