Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
Show more...
October, 2019
19 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 19th Oct & Sat 26th Oct 2019
21 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 21st Oct & Tue 22nd Oct 2019
24 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 24th Oct & Fri 25th Oct 2019
28 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 28th Oct & Tue 29th Oct 2019
November
4 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 4th Nov & Tue 5th Nov 2019
7 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 7th Nov & Fri 8th Nov 2019
9 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 9th Nov & Sat 16th Nov 2019
14 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 14th Nov & Thu 21st Nov 2019
18 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Huddersfield | Mon 18th Nov & Mon 25th Nov 2019
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 18th Nov & Tue 19th Nov 2019
23 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 23rd Nov & Sat 30th Nov 2019
28 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 28th Nov & Fri 29th Nov 2019
December
2 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 2nd Dec & Tue 3rd Dec 2019
5 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 5th Dec & Fri 6th Dec 2019
7 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 7th Dec & Sat 14th Dec 2019
9 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 9th Dec & Tue 10th Dec 2019
16 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 16th Dec & Tue 17th Dec 2019
January, 2020
9 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 9th Jan & Fri 10th Jan 2020
11 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 11th Jan & Sat 18th Jan 2020
13 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 13th Jan & Tue 14th Jan 2020
Times shown in timezone: London