Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
June, 2018
2 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 2nd Jun & Sat 9th Jun 2018
8 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 8th June, Fri 15th June & Fri 22nd June 2018
16 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 16th Jun & Sat 23rd Jun 2018
20 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 20th Jun & Thu 21st Jun 2018
27 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 27th June & Thu 28th June 2018
July
3 Tue 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 3rd July & Thu 5th July 2018
6 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
7 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Silsden | Sat 7th July & Sat 14th July 2018
9 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 9th July & Tue 10th July 2018
18 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Wed 18th July & Thu 19th July 2018
28 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 28th July & Sat 4th Aug 2018
August
6 Mon 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 6th Aug, Tue 7th Aug & Wed 8th Aug 2018
11 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 11th Aug & Sat 18th Aug 2018
13 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 13th Aug & Tue 14th Aug 2018
21 Tue 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 21st Aug & Wed 22nd Aug 2018
September
7 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 7th Sep, Fri 14th Sep & Fri 21st Sep 2018
8 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 8th Sep & Sat 15th Sep 2018
11 Tue 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Tues 11th Sept & Wed 12th Sept 2018
17 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 17th Sep & Tue 18th Sep 2018
20 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 20th Sep & Thu 27th Sep 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 2nd Jun & Sat 9th Jun 2018

Saturday, 2 June, 2018   2 days
Airedale Enterprise Services, Sunderland Street, Worth Way, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD21 5LE
Fully booked

Details


Do you work with children and need to have a Paediatric First Aid qualification that fully meets Ofsted & EYFS requirements?

Then come and join us on this regulated 12 hour Paediatric First Aid Level 3 public course open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place at our Keighley training venue on Saturday 2nd June & Saturday 9th June 2018 from 9:30am - 4:30pm on both days.

During this course, attendees will learn the roles and responsibilities of the... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types