Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Leeds, Bingley, Keighley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
 
September, 2017
23 Sat 1:30pm - 4:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 23rd Sept 2017
October
21 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 21st Oct 2017
November
25 Sat 1:30pm - 4:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 25th Nov 2017
December
16 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 16th Dec 2017
January, 2018
27 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 27th Jan 2018
February
17 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 17th Feb 2018
March
10 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 10th Mar 2018
April
7 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 7th Apr 2018
28 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 28th Apr 2018
June
30 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 30th Jun 2018
July
21 Sat 9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 21st July 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Paediatric First Aid Annual Update in Keighley | Sat 23rd Sept 2017

Saturday, 23 September, 2017   1:30pm - 4:30pm
Airedale Enterprise Services, Sunderland Street, Worth Way, Keighley, BD21 5LE
19 spaces available

Details

It is strongly recommended that Paediatric First Aiders undertake annual refresher training to practise their skills and update their knowledge on the latest first aid procedures

Our 3 hour Paediatric First Aid Annual Update is specifically designed to allow qualified Paediatric First Aiders to update their first aid skills yearly, until requalification training is required. Successful candidates will leave with a renewed confidence, having had the opportunity to practise essential first... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £20.00 + tax
    19 available