St.Michael's Street Dance Monday's after school

St Michaels Woolmer Green Primary School, 16 London Road, Woolmer Green, Knebworth, SG3 6JP
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Mon, 13 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Mon, 20 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Mon, 27 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Mon, 4 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Mon, 11 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Mon, 1 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 8 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 15 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 22 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 29 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT
  • Mon, 6 Dec '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT

Tickets

Cost
Street dance
Course ticket - for remaining 2 dates.
£44.00
Location

St Michaels Woolmer Green Primary School
16 London Road
Woolmer Green
Knebworth
SG3 6JP