Street Dance Year 1 & Year 2 - Mondays St Marys

Welwyn St Mary's Primary School, 15 London Road, Welwyn, AL6 9DJ
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Mon, 13 Sep '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Mon, 20 Sep '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Mon, 27 Sep '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Mon, 4 Oct '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Mon, 11 Oct '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Mon, 1 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 8 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 15 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 22 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 29 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT
Details

Monday - St Marys Street Dance

Tickets

Cost
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
£40.00
Location

Welwyn St Mary's Primary School
15 London Road
Welwyn
AL6 9DJ