Gyminis @ BestStart Montessori Bethlehem Term 2 2021 (Wednesday OR Thursday)

BestStart Montessori Bethlehem, 250 State Highway 2, Bethlehem, Tauranga, 3110
14 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 5 May '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 12 May '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 19 May '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 26 May '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 2 Jun '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 9 Jun '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 16 Jun '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 23 Jun '21   11am – 12pm NZST - done
  • Wed, 30 Jun '21   11am – 12pm NZST
  • Wed, 7 Jul '21   11am – 12pm NZST
Details

Bounce into Term 2 with Gyminis! Our Ball Sports programme extends the skills developed in Hand-Eye Coordination in Term 1. Build confidence, learn about our bodies and most importantly, have fun!

Sessions run on Wednesday morning and Thursday morning - sign up here and we'll place your child in the right session.

Cancellation Policy:
If one or more Gyminis sessions can't be completed during the term due to unsuitable weather or instructor unavailability, we will schedule a make-up session during the school holidays.

If the make-up session can't be completed, we will credit you the cost of one session towards your next Gyminis term.

Tickets

Cost
Whole Term
Course ticket - for remaining 2 dates.
10 classes at $8.00 per class
NZ$80.00
Rest of the Term
Course ticket - for remaining 2 dates.
NZ$16.00
Weekly payment
Course ticket - for remaining 2 dates.
By selecting this ticket, you agree to Gyminis charging your card weekly until the end of the term. You will be emailed a link to set up the payment schedule. A 30c transaction fee applies to weekly payments.
NZ$8.30
Location

BestStart Montessori Bethlehem
250 State Highway 2
Bethlehem
Tauranga
3110