Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our Bingley and other training venues. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752299 or email us on admin@safeguardingsupport.com.

Coronavirus Information
Safeguarding Support Limited believe the safety of our customers, learners and employees is of paramount importance and as such we are closely monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation. We are following government advice by wiping down all surfaces, handles and equipment before and after every training course and reiterating to delegates to wash their hands at regular intervals throughout our sessions.

IMPORTANT advice: if you are due to attend one of our training sessions:

If you are exhibiting any signs of respiratory infection (e.g. flu/cold/cough, especially if it makes you sneeze, cough or blow your nose) we advise that you DO NOT ATTEND the session and follow the self-isolating advice set out by the government.

Our instructors will check prior to the course starting that all delegates feel well enough to proceed with the training.

If you or your delegates are unable to attend a Safeguarding Support Limited’s training session due to COVID-19, please let us know and we will reschedule to a future training course free of charge.

If anyone has fallen ill with, or displaying symptoms of, COVID-19 within 7 days of attending any of our training courses please contact alice@safeguardingsupport.com or call 01274 752299.



View by course:

Válassza ki a dátumot
 
június, 2020
3 sze. 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education – Live online remote session | Wed 3rd Jun 2020 AM
22 h. 09:30 - 12:30 Safeguarding Updates (COVID-19) and Managing Difficult Safeguarding Conversations Training: LIVE Streaming Session
25 cs. 09:30 - 15:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update – Live online remote session | Thu 25th June 2020
július
8 sze. 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Wed 8th Jul 2020
9 cs. 2 nap Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 9th July & Thu 16th Jul 2020
14 k. 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Tue 14th Jul 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Tue 14th July 2020 PM
szeptember
16 sze. 2 nap Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 16th Sept & Thurs 24th Sept 2020
29 k. 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 29th Sept 2020
október
6 k. 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Tue 6th Oct 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Tue 6th Oct 2020 PM
13 k. 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 13th Oct 2020
november
5 cs. 2 nap Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 5th Nov & Thu 12th Nov 2020
19 cs. 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Thurs 19th Nov 2020
december
2 sze. 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Az időzónában feltüntetett időpontok: London